Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Fri 22/11/2019 Blijdhove Trail Menen West Flanders 4,5 KM view
Fri 22/11/2019 Blijdhove Trail Menen West Flanders 4,5 KM view
Sat 23/11/2019 City Nightrun... Wetteren East Flanders 7 view
Sun 24/11/2019 Bosloopcriterium... Bree, voetbalacc KOFC Opitter, Opstraat Limburg 1 - 3 - 6 - 9 - 12... view
Sun 24/11/2019 Faluintjes-trail Moorsel (Aalst) East Flanders 12,5 - 25 view
Sun 24/11/2019 Obstacle Trailrun Sinaai East Flanders 5-12 view
Sun 24/11/2019 Keiheuvel Bosloop Balen Antwerp view
Sat 30/11/2019 Molsloopje Poederlee Antwerp 5 - 10 - 15 view
Sat 30/11/2019 City Nightrun... Geraardsbergen East Flanders 6,5 view
Sun 01/12/2019 Kerstloop Waregem Waregem West Flanders Jeugdlopen - 4,3 km... view
Sun 01/12/2019 Hema IJzeren Man... Weert Netherlands 1.2, 2.5, 3.5, 7.0... view
Thu 05/12/2019 ZATathon Overijse Flemish Brabant view
Sat 07/12/2019 STAS BEATRUN 2019 Waregem West Flanders 5 - 10 KM view
Sat 07/12/2019 Terhills Trail Maasmechelen Limburg 30 - 20 - 10 - Kids view
Sat 07/12/2019 2e Bos-en... Grobbendonk Antwerp 5 - 10 - 15 km view
Sat 07/12/2019 Bos-en Natuurloop/... Grobbendonk Antwerp 5-10-15 view
Sat 07/12/2019 Cécémel... Knesselare East Flanders 350m, 800m, 5km,... view
Sun 08/12/2019 Bosloopcriterium... Maaseik Limburg 1 - 3 - 6 - 9 - 12... view
Sun 08/12/2019 Trail de la Soupe La Roche-en-Ardenne Wallonia 45km - 28km - 20km... view
Sun 08/12/2019 Verrebroek Loopt... Verrebroek East Flanders 2,5 - 5 - 7,5 KM view
Sun 08/12/2019 L'Avant... Reusel Netherlands 1,2 - 3,3 - 5,5 - 7... view
Sat 14/12/2019 Bredene Loopt Bredene West Flanders 4 - 7 - 14 KM view
Sat 14/12/2019 Kersttrail Woumen Woumen West Flanders 3,6 - 7 - 11 km view
Sun 15/12/2019 3e NATUURLOOP... Zonnebeke West Flanders 11-23 -32km view
Sun 15/12/2019 Rabp Mescherbergloop Eijsden Limburg 6 - 10 - 16 view

Pages