Wedstrijden

Date Race Location Region Distance
Fri 23/11/2018 Fluo Nightrun Aalst Aalst East Flanders 1 - 6 view
Sat 24/11/2018 7de Milcobelrun 2018 Langemark West Flanders 3,5km 7km 10,5km view
Sun 25/11/2018 Keiheuvel Bosloop... Balen Antwerp view
Sun 25/11/2018 Keiheuvel Bosloop Balen Antwerp view
Fri 30/11/2018 City Nightrun... Geraardsbergen East Flanders 1 - 7 view
Sat 01/12/2018 THE COAST TRAIL... Oostduinkerke West Flanders 10km - 21km view
Sat 01/12/2018 11. Trail Dilbeek Dilbeek Flemish Brabant 11 of 5.5 km view
Sat 01/12/2018 11. Trail Dilbeek Dilbeek Flemish Brabant 11 of 5.5 km view
Sat 01/12/2018 Jogging en Cross... Mol-Wezel Antwerp 6 km view
Sat 01/12/2018 Sinterklaasloop met... Duffel Antwerp kids: 250m-500m-... view
Sun 02/12/2018 8ste Priester Daens... Aalst East Flanders snoepjesloop - 400m... view
Sun 02/12/2018 Kerstloop Waregem Waregem West Flanders Jeugdlopen - 4,3 km... view
Fri 07/12/2018 Kids Beatrun Waregem West Flanders 800 m of 1200 m view
Sat 08/12/2018 GvA Mechelen Urban... Mechelen Antwerp 5 - 10 KM view
Sat 08/12/2018 Trail des... Houffalize Luxemburg 10km - 20km view
Sat 08/12/2018 STAS BEATRUN Waregem West Flanders 5 km en 10 km view
Sat 08/12/2018 Runners' Lab... Lokeren East Flanders 9 view
Sat 08/12/2018 Syntriasrun Asse Flemish Brabant 4,5 - 7 - 9,5 km view
Sun 09/12/2018 Houffatrail Houffalize Luxemburg 10km - 17km - 25km... view
Sun 09/12/2018 Bosloop-en... Tielen Antwerp view
Sat 15/12/2018 FROgRUN Borsbeek Antwerp Kidsrun - 2,5 - 5... view
Sat 15/12/2018 Bredene Loopt Bredene West Flanders 4 - 7 - 14 KM view
Sat 15/12/2018 Phonecompany City... Ninove East Flanders 0,4 - 1 - 7 view
Sat 15/12/2018 BAEKELANDT CORRIDA LENDELEDE West Flanders 3-9 view
Sat 15/12/2018 9e (aflossings)... Kampenhout Flemish Brabant 42,195km - 6x 7,... view

Pages